Friends of the Society are nominated by the Board in recognition for their years of service to the Society and to the horticulture industry. To date four Friends have been recognized. With this recognition they are given a commemorative plaque and a lifetime membership.

Bill Van Buren (2006)

Joe Casale Jr. (2009)

Bob McReynolds (2011)

Diane Kauffman (2012)